Postal Address

Smart Plumbing Solutions

PO Box 466 Leichhardt, NSW, 2040

Departments

Administration
Nicole Zarafonitis

admin@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au

Accounts
Ross Angus

ross@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au

Tenders/Quotes

tenders@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au


Tel 1800 69 SMART (76278)

Tel (02) 9569 1576

Fax (02) 8668 4892


Managing Director

Vince Molluso

vince@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au

Mob: 0400 111 444


Project Management

Chris Christoforakis

chris@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au

Mob: 0466 667 711


Site Management

Tony Halliday

tony@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au

Mob 0466 667 500


Managing Director

Anthony Molluso

anthony@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au

Mob: 0466 667 700


Project Management

Michael Karavelatzis

michael@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au

Mob: 0413 531 150


Operations Management

Fernando Pinto

fernando@smartplumbingsolutions.com.au

Mob: 0488 110 110